Click image to enlarge

The Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) is a political and economic organisation of ten Southeast Asian countries. It was formed on August 8, 1967 by Indonesia, Malaysia, the Philippines,Singapore, and Thailand.

comments / Posted by

Get Started

Step 1. Order the Briks

1Order the Briks

Just click the Add to Cart button on the right.

Step 2. Download the Template

2 Download the Template

Click here to Download the Template.

Step 3. Start Building

3Start Building!

Build the design exactly like the template, or make it your own.